Sherry and Alan Leventhal
Mr. and Mrs. DeWitt P. Davenport
Mr. and Mrs. Robert R. Churchill, Jr.
The Reverend and Mrs. Mark S. Anschutz
Ms. Emily Clark Hewitt
Ms. Eleanor D. Acheson
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Childs
Dr. Thomas H. McConnell
The Reverend Dorothy A. Greene
Ms. Roz Westmoreland and Mr. Richard Kaplan
Mr. and Mrs. William Fiedler
Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Davis
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas R. Annino
In Memory of Pat and Linda Blum
Julia A. Donahue
Lisbeth N. Kamborian
Belinda Winslow, Terry Winslow and David Winslow Burling
In Honor of Edgardo Alvarez Correa and Marion Garey Correa
Mr. Jeffrey Chizmas
The Francis Lloyd Family
Henry and Anne Gill
Descendants and Families of Lucretia and Don Jordan and Posie and Win Churchill
Elizabeth Gail Hayden


The Palmer & Jane D. Davenport Foundation
The South Yarmouth Association
The Briggs Fund of The Cape Cod Foundation